Staff list - the unit formerly known as PVC (Students)

This page is intended for staff, and is currently in a state of transition while the Divisional landscape is redesigned. Current individual contact details are on the UNSW Contacts site.


Former Office of the PVC(S)
Student Services and Systems

Academic Administration
> Academic Administration Information Services
> Academic Portfolio and Policy Secretariat
> Academic Administration Systems and Projects

Student Information Services

Student Administration
> Graduations and Prizes
> Examinations
> Student Records
> Student Financials

FutureStudents
UNSW Admissions
UNSW Scholarships
UNSW Co-op Programs
Student Life and Learning
Careers and Employment
Chaplains 
Counselling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
Student Development International (SDI)
AimHigh
Disability Services 
The Learning Centre
The Hub
Educational Support Service
Student Central

 


Former Office of the PVC(S)

Fax: 9385 5963

 

Diane Murray
Executive Assistant
Ph: 9385 1067
diane.murray@unsw.edu.au

Paul Nicol
Finance Manager
Ph: 9385 8053
p.nicol@unsw.edu.au 


Top

Student Services and Systems

Fax: 9385 8106

John Reed
Director, Student Services and Systems
Ph: x 51919
john.reed@unsw.edu.au

  • SiMs and myUNSW planning and management
  • Business architecture and analysis
  • System enhancements, testing and change management
  • User access and security
  • User training education and support
  • Reporting
Academic Administration

Sarah Thomson
Manager, Academic Administration
Assistant Director, Student Services and Systems

Ph: 9385 9706
s.thomson@unsw.edu.au

Academic Administration Information Services
  • Handbook Planning, Production, and Maintenance
  • Student and Academic Administration Web Content and Information Services
  • myUNSW News & Announcements
  • Student Communications Support
Nino Maulana
Manager
Ph: 9385 2311
n.maulana@unsw.edu.au
Elisabeth Crawford
Web Content Editor
Ph: 9385 8224
elisabeth.crawford@unsw.edu.au
Not in Wednesdays
Miria Kakaire
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8604
m.kakaire@unsw.edu.au
Monday to Wednesday
Janice Setiawan
Academic Administration Consultant
Ph: 9385 8782
j.setiawan@unsw.edu.au

 

Top
Academic Portfolio and Policy Secretariat
  • Academic Portfolio Management incl. Proposals, Academic Rules and Compliance
  • Academic Policy Management and Support
  • Academic Data Configuration and Maintenance
  • Teaching MOUs and Agreements
  • Academic Calendar Planning and Co-ordination
Karin Banna
Manager
Ph: 9385 8172
k.banna@unsw.edu.au
Elizabeth Davis
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 3106
e.davis@unsw.edu.au

Top
Academic Administration Systems and Projects
  • Academic Administration Systems – Development, Testing, Support, Liaison
  • Academic Administration Projects
  • TELT Administration Support
Lester Mata
Manager
Ph: 9385 8040
lesterm@unsw.edu.au
Damian O'Reilly
Academic Administration Consultant
Ph: 9385 9133
d.oreilly@unsw.edu.au


Top
Student Information Services

Richard Sanchez
Manager, Student Information Services
Assistant Director, Student Services and Systems

Ph: 9385 1142
richard.sanchez@unsw.edu.au

  • SiMs and myUNSW operational management
  • Operational reporting
  • Systems configuration
  • System enhancements, testing and change management
  • User role management and security
  • User education and support
Jennifer Nixon
Manager, Data and Information
Ph: 9385 8433
j.nixon@unsw.edu.au

Tats Chanthasenh
Manager, Student Information Services
Ph: 9385 3864
t.chanthasenh@unsw.edu.au

Rachel Whitelum
Senior Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 3864
r.whitelum@unsw.edu.au
Nils Widjaja
Senior Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8216
nilshw@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Tucker
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8866
andrew.tucker@unsw.edu.au
David England
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8215
d.england@unsw.edu.au
 
Angeline Fong
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 3233
angeline@unsw.edu.au


Top
Student Administration

Clare Jones
Manager, Student Administration
Assistant Director, Student Services and Systems

Ph: 9385 3087
clare.jones@unsw.edu.au

  • Enrolment
  • Advanced standing, exemptions
  • Program transfers
  • Program leave, discontinuation
  • Academic standing
  • Appeals
  • Certification of qualifications
  • Honorary degree citations
  • Graduations
  • Academic dress
  • Academic procession
  • Examinations
  • Tuition fees, HECS-HELP, FEE-HELP

Faculty Liaison Contact Emails
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences: star.arts@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Built Environment: star.fbe@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Business: star.business@unsw.edu.au
College of Fine Arts: star.cofa@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Engineering: star.eng@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Law: star.law@unsw.edu.au
ATAX: star.atax@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Medicine: star.med@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Science: star.science@unsw.edu.au
Institute of Environmental Studies: star.iest@unsw.edu.au
ADFA: star.adfa@unsw.edu.au
Non-Award Programs: star.arts@unsw.edu.au

Top
Graduations and Prizes

Ph: 02 9385 3092 or 02 9385 2435
Email: graduations@unsw.edu.au or ceremonies@unsw.edu.au; prizes@unsw.edu.au

Ursula Brown
Manager
Ph: 9385 1152
u.brown@unsw.edu.au

Liz Francis
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 1768
e.francis@unsw.edu.au
George Showell
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 8069
g.showell@unsw.edu.au

Chummy Aluwihare
Prizes Officer
Ph: 9385 3066
c.aluwihare@unsw.edu.au    

Lorna Farrell
Administrative Officer  
Ph: 9385 3092
l.farrell@unsw.edu.au    

Alex Ferguson
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3092
alexandra.ferguson@unsw.edu.au


Examinations


Email:
exams@unsw.edu.au
Websites: www.exams.unsw.edu.au and
https://my.unsw.edu.au/student/academiclife/assessment/examinations/examinations.html

Nick Milosavljevic
Manager, Examinations
Ph: 9385 8436
n.milosavljevic@unsw.edu.au    

Therese Boyd
Assistant Manager, Examinations
Ph: 9385 3621
t.boyd@unsw.edu.au

Erin Webster
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8103
erin.webster@unsw.edu.au

Carlos Anon
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3128
c.anon@unsw.edu.au


Student Records

Kylie Doust
Manager
Ph: 9385 1079
k.doust@unsw.edu.au

Cathy Sayer
Acting Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 3102
cathy.sayer@unsw.edu.au

Mimi Diessel
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8470
m.diessel@unsw.edu.au

Vacant
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 9356
@unsw.edu.au

John-Daniel Encel
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3097
jd.encel@unsw.edu.au

Vacant
Administrative Officer
Ph:9385 1487
@unsw.edu.au

Lydia Saari
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 2433
l.saari@unsw.edu.au




Student Financials

Email: csandfees@unsw.edu.au
Website: www.fees.unsw.edu.au and https://my.unsw.edu.au/student/fees/FeesMainPage.html

Peter Secomb (Mon - Thur)
Manager
Ph: 9385 3157
p.secomb@unsw.edu.au
Natalie Bell
Senior Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8922
natalie.bell1@unsw.edu.au

Laura Pilling
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3091
l.pilling@unsw.edu.au
Ivana Vidovich
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 8652
i.vidovich@unsw.edu.au
 

Top
Future Students

Jonathon Strauss
Manager Future Students
Ph: 9385 8379
j.strauss@unsw.edu.au

Chez Orchard
Events Manager
Ph: 9385 2413
c.orchard@unsw.edu.au

Sophie Burrows
Outreach Coordinator
Ph: 9385 1866
s.burrows@unsw.edu.au

Emma Perry
Digital Communications Coordinator
Ph: 9385 1805
e.perry@unsw.edu.au

Stacey Lucien
Future Student Advisor
Ph: 9385 1844
stacey.lucien@unsw.edu.au



UNSW Admissions

Admission of all domestic and international undergraduate and postgraduate coursework students applying through UAC and directly to UNSW, non-award and Cross Institutional enrolments.

Ph: +61 2 9385 3656

Ask a Question: enquiry.unsw.edu.au

Websites:
Find a degree program: futurestudents.unsw.edu.au/
Apply online: apply.unsw.edu.au
Document upload and online application tracking: https://apply.unsw.edu.au/apply/onlineAppTrackInfo.html
Accept and enrol online: my.unsw.edu.au

UNSW Scholarships

Ph:9385 1078
Email: scholarships@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.scholarships.unsw.edu.au

 

Filiz Block
Manager UNSW Scholarships
Ph: 9385 3101
f.block@unsw.edu.au

Vacant
Senior Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 3100
@unsw.edu.au
Sandhya Singh
Finance Officer
Ph: 9385 2803
s.singh@unsw.edu.au

Raey Jasinski
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 8137
r.jasinski@unsw.edu.au

Tara Donovan
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 1462
t.donovan@unsw.edu.au
Eva Ostrowski
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 3598
e.ostrowski@unsw.edu.au

Helen Bryson
Elite Athlete Program & Sports Scholarship Co-ordinator
Ph: 9385 5725
h.bryson@unsw.edu.au

Sonia Phillips
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 8202
s.phillips@unsw.edu.au


Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 1581
c.ciudadreal@unsw.edu.au

 


UNSW Co-op Program

Ph: 9385 5116
Email: cooprog@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.co-op.unsw.edu.au

 

Kay Carey
Manager UNSW Co-op Program      
Ph: 9385 6024
k.carey@unsw.edu.au

Michelle Morris
Scholar and Communications Manager
Ph: 9385 5219
michelle.morris@unsw.edu.au

Trinah De Leon
Scholar Administrator & Systems Co-ordinator
Ph: 9385 5994
trinah@unsw.edu.au

Barbara Vidos (Thurs & Fri only)
Industry Partner
Ph: 9385 5222
b.vidos@unsw.edu.au

Sabine King
Industry Partner
Ph: 9385 9768
sabine.king@unsw.edu.au

Sophie Zdenkowski (Mon - Wed only)
Industry Partnership & Development Manager
Ph: 9385 3084
s.zdenkowski@unsw.edu.au

Sosan Rahimi
Schools & Scholar Administration Officer
Ph: 9385 0527
s.rahimi@unsw.edu.au
Natalya Oliveira
Administrative Assistant
Co-op and Scholarships
Ph: 9385 5116/1078
cooprog@unsw.edu.au
scholarships@unsw.edu.au
 

Top

Student Life and Learning

Fax: 9385 1588      Web: http://www.studentlifelearning.unsw.edu.au/who-we-are

Sandra Norris
Director Student Life and Learning
Ph: 9385 8939
s.norris@unsw.edu.au

Veronika Roth
Acting Deputy Director
Ph: 9385 8546
v.roth@unsw.edu.au

Robert Brown
Manager
Ph: 9385 8939
r.m.brown@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Toohey
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8939
sarah.toohey@unsw.edu.au

Jessica Li
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 1868
Jessica.li@unsw.edu.au


SLL Projects Team
(G22, John Goodsell)
   

Rita Kusevskis-Hayes
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 7952
r.kusevskis-hayes@unsw.edu.au

Colin Clark
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3207
c.clark@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Luquin
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9128
jessica.andreacchio@unsw.edu.au
Jessie Lui
Research Officer
Ph: 9385 9127
jessie.lui@unsw.edu.au

 

Careers and Employment

Fax: 9385 6145
Email: careers@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.careers.unsw.edu.au

Taye Morris
Manager
Ph: 9385 5432
t.morris@unsw.edu.au

Dawn White
Employer Programs Co-ordinator
Ph: 938 55423
d.white@unsw.edu.au 

Lyndall Mulconry
Senior Careers Consultant
Ph: 938 55702
l.mulconry@unsw.edu.au 

Louise Shinners
Careers Consultant (Projects)
Ph: 938 55429
l.shinners@unsw.edu.au

Blair Slater
Senior Careers Consultant (International)
Ph: 938 59270
b.slater@unsw.edu.au 

Samantha Berry
Careers Consultant (Business School)
Ph: 938 57941
s.berry@unsw.edu.au 

Christine Brooks
Project Officer (Business School)
Ph: 938 50739
c.brooks@unsw.edu.au
Daria Levachova
Careers Consultant
Ph: 938 59273
d.levachova@unsw.edu.au
Sumaya Sava
Careers Consultant
Ph: 938 55702
s.sava@unsw.edu.au
Jen McCrea
Careers Consultant
Ph: 938 50743
j.mccrae@unsw.edu.au

Lina Ghazi
Financial Officer
Ph: 938 57531
g.lina@unsw.edu.au

Ollie Moylette
Web / Systems Administrator
Ph: 938 55433
o.moylette@unsw.edu.au
 

Chaplains

For a full listing and contact details see the Religious Centre webpage

Counselling and Psychological Services (CAPS)

Ph: 9385 5418
Fax: 9385 6115
Email: counselling@unsw.edu.au
Website: www.counselling.unsw.edu.au

Annie Andrews
Director Counselling and Psychological Services / Deputy Director Student Development
a.andrews@unsw.edu.au

  • Individual counselling
  • Group programs
  • Faculty based programs
  • Students at risk
  • Student Peer Mentoring programs

Penny Shores
Senior Counsellor
p.shores@unsw.edu.au

Fiona Gordon
Senior Counsellor
f.gordon@unsw.edu.au

Amanda Rembach
Counsellor
a.rembach@unsw.edu.au

Ed Lukaszewski
Counsellor
e.lukaszewski@unsw.edu.au

Allison Cahill
Counsellor
allison.cahill@unsw.edu.au

Wayne Gillespie
Counsellor
w.gillespie@unsw.edu.au

Juan Chen
Counsellor
juan.chen@unsw.edu.au

Lesley Dawes
Counsellor
lesley.dawes@unsw.edu.au 

Agatha Niezabitowski
Counsellor
a.niezabitowski@unsw.edu.au

Rina Daluz
Counsellor
r.daluz@unsw.edu.au
Laura Kampel
Counsellor
l.kampel@unsw.edu.au
Samantha Ellis
Counsellor
s.ellis@unsw.edu.au

 

Godette Haggar
Office Coordinator
g.haggar@unsw.edu.au

Melissa Wray
Admin Officer, Receptionist
counselling@unsw.edu.au


Student Development International (SDI)
Email: international.student@unsw.edu.au

Jan Thomas
Manager
jan.thomas@unsw.edu.au

Louise Tabrum
International Student Advisor
l.tabrum@unsw.edu.au

Pia Larsson
International Student Advisor
p.larsson@unsw.edu.au

Helen Warren
International Student Advisor
h.warren@unsw.edu.au
Emily Tzu-Ping Ou
International Student Advisor
emily.ou@unsw.edu.au
Lucienne Wainwright
International Project Officer
l.wainwright@unsw.edu.au

Wilma D'Silva
International Student Advisor
w.dsilva@unsw.edu.au
(on maternity leave)

Stephen Chikazaza
Acting Communication Officer
Ph: 9385 9810
s.chikazaza@unsw.edu.au

Tatjana Kroll
Sponsored Students Contact Officer
Ph: 9385 0533
t.kroll@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Byron
Sponsored Students Liaison Officer
Ph: 9385 8149
m.byron@unsw.edu.au

Gerry Braddon
Student ESOS Coordinator
Ph: 9385 0533
g.braddon@unsw.edu.au

Andrie Efendi
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 9385 0533
andrie@unsw.edu.au


Top
AimHigh

Enquiries: Ph: 9385 4734. In person Room G13 Goodsell Building (map reference F20)
Fax: 9385 6262
Email: aimhigh@unsw.edu.au
Web: Coming soon

Dr Ann Jardine
Director, AimHigh
Ph: 9385 6360
a.jardine@unsw.edu.au


ASPIRE    
Gavin Greenfield
Operations Manager
Ph: 9385 0544
g.greenfield@unsw.edu.au
Ali Davies
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3496
ali.davies@unsw.edu.au
Jaquelyn Lee
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 8798
jaquelyn.lee@unsw.edu.au
Susannah Fraser (Susie)
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 1298
susannah.fraser@unsw.edu.au
Alice Marie Liliane Utamuriza
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 6686
a.utamuriza@unsw.edu.au
Tom Trower
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 2676
t.trower@unsw.edu.au
Gabriella Reed
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 0177
g.reed@unsw.edu.au
Anna Shaw
Project Officer
Ph:9385 3429
anna.shaw@unsw.edu.au
Lachlan Keen
Fundraising Officer
Ph:9385 8851
l.keen@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Projects/Research

   
Maureen Martin
Communications Project Officer       
Ph: 9385 6164
m.martin@unsw.edu.au
Mitra Gusheh
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 8471
mitra.gusheh@unsw.edu.au

Kathy Parker
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 0178
k.parker@unsw.edu.au

Franz Carrillo
Project Officer       
Ph: 9385 1386
f.carrillo@unsw.edu.au
Rochelle Pudney
Project Officer       
Ph: 9385 0103
r.pudney@unsw.edu.au
Belinda Comninos
Project Officer       
Ph: 9385 1386
b.comninos@unsw.edu.au
Todd Walton
Project Officer       
Ph: 9385 4383
t.walton@unsw.edu.au

U@UNSW  
Kerry Fielding
Senior Project Manager
Ph: 9385 9371
k.fielding@unsw.edu.au 
Thursday, Friday
Patricia Garcia
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 9416
patricia.garcia@unsw.edu.au
Wednesday, Thursday
Sarah Roche
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9416
s.roche@unsw.edu.au
Cameron Faricy
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9456
c.faricy@unsw.edu.au
Wednesday, Thursday
   

Top
Disability Services
Front Desk: 9385 4734 9385 4734
disabilities@unsw.edu.au
Ground Floor, John Goodsell Building (F20)
Appointment times for students: 10am-4pm Monday to Friday
Michelle Kerr
Disabilities Team Leader
Ph: 9385 4685
michelle.kerr@unsw.edu.au
Veronika Roth
Project Officer, Disabilities
Ph: 0466 773 040
v.roth@unsw.edu.au
Paul Hinks
Disability Advisor
Ph: 9385 4734
p.hinks@unsw.edu.au
Tanya Doolan
Disability Advisor
Ph: 9385 4734
tanya.doolan@unsw.edu.au
Jack Crane
Disability Support Officer
Ph: 9385 4734
j.crane@unsw.edu.au
Sharon Rodham
Disability Support Officer
Ph: 9385 4734
s.rodham@unsw.edu.au
Steffi Ciputra
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 0172
s.ciputra@unsw.edu.au
Jodie Yuyun
Disabilities Notetaking Coordinator (part-time)
Ph: 9385 1288
j.yuyun@unsw.edu.au

The Learning Centre

Chancellery Building (C22),
North Wing, Lower Ground Fl, Room LG13

Phone: 9385 2060
Fax: 9385 2962
Email: learningcentre@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.lc.unsw.edu.au

UNSW Art & Design Paddington campus
Block C, Room CB11
Phone/Fax: 9385 0739
Email: learningcentre@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.lc.unsw.edu.au


A/Professor Sue Starfield
Director
Ph: 9385 3369
s.starfield@unsw.edu.au

Valerie Caulcutt
Finance / Admin Manager
Ph: 9385 1149
v.caulcutt@unsw.edu.au

Tracey-Lee Downey
Learning Resources Developer
Ph: 9385 3364
t.downey@usnw.edu.au

Pam Mort
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 1150
p.mort@unsw.edu.au

Dr Dominic Fitzsimmons
Learning Advisor and
UPP Co-ordinator

Ph: 9385 2204
d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au

Catheryn Gray
Learning Advisor (Mathematics)
Ph: 9385 2060
catheryn.grey@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Jamie Roberts
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9285 2060
jamie.roberts@unsw.edu.au     

Gwyn Jones
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 3394
gwyn.jones@unsw.edu.au

Dr Linda Burnett
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 2767
l.burnett@unsw.edu.au

Bronwyn Phillips
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 2060
b.m.phillips@unsw.edu.au

Dr Shivaun Weybury
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 1795
s.weybury@unsw.edu.au

Jenifer Mendoza
Student Information Officer
Ph: 9285 2060
jenifermendoza@unsw.edu.au


The Hub

Enquiries: Ph: 9385 9365
In person: Lower Ground Morven Brown building, Room LG66 (map reference E20)
Fax: 9385 9398
Email: studentdevelopment@unsw.edu.au
Website: http://www.thehub.unsw.edu.au

Student Development
   
Bernie McGee
Student Engagement Coordinator
Ph: 9385 3339
b.mcgee@unsw.edu.au
Tamsyn Richards
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9364
t.richards@unsw.edu.au
Sabine Fuechsle
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 1605
s.fuechsle@unsw.edu.au
Karena Thomas
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 7999
karena.thomas@unsw.edu.au
Claire Hopkins
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 0067
c.hopkins@unsw.edu.au
Katie Yamaguchi
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 9371
k.yamaguchi@unsw.edu.au

 Administration
Louise Milazzo
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 9385 9365
l.milazzo@unsw.edu.au

Lauren Carlson
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 9385 9365
l.carlson@unsw.edu.au


Top
Educational Support Service

Enquiries: Ph: 9385 4734
In person: Room G13 Ground Floor John Goodsell Building (map reference F20)
Email: advisors@unsw.edu.au
Website: https://student.unsw.edu.au/advisors

Leonie Ligertwood
Manager
Ph: 9385 1444
l.ligertwood@unsw.edu.au
Fiona Reid
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3137
fiona.reid@unsw.edu.au

 

Educational Support Advisors

Tom Pyke
A/Senior Educational Support Advisor
Ph: 9385 8238
t.pyke@unsw.edu.au
Ash Rehn
Educational Support Advisor
Ph: 9385 9373
a.rehn@unsw.edu.au
Ben Laverack
Educational Support Advisor
Ph: 9385 8552
b.laverack@unsw.edu.au
Monday, Tuesday
Catie Saleh
Educational Support Advisor
Ph: 9385 9417
c.saleh@unsw.edu.au
Martin Healy
Educational Support Advisor
Ph: 9385 8235
m.healy@unsw.edu.au
 

 

Equity

 

 

Clare Ellis
Equity Officer (Students)
Ph: 9385 5210
c.ellis@unsw.edu.au
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
   

UNSW Student Central

Tel: 9385 8500
Fax: 9385 1252
Email: studentcentral@unsw.edu.au
enrolment@unsw.edu.au
Website: http://studentlifelearning.unsw.edu.au/studentcentral/index.html

Student Central is the enquiry and service centre for UNSW's central administrative processes. Situated on the Kensington campus, we handle student enquiries from all campuses - though we may need to refer students to their specific campus (Canberra or Paddington) for some information and services.