Staff list - PVC (Students)

Office of the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Students)
Student and Academic Services 

Academic Administration
> Academic Administration Information Services
> Academic Portfolio and Policy Secretariat
> Academic Administration Systems and Projects

Student Information Services
Student Administration
Student Life and Learning
Careers and Employment
Chaplains 
Counselling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
Student Development International (SDI)
Student Equity and Disabilities Unit 
The Learning Centre
The Hub
Future Students, Admissions and Scholarships
UNSW Co-op Program
UNSW Scholarships

 


Office of the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Students)

Fax: 9385 5963

Professor Wai Fong Chua
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Students)
Ph: 9385 1067
wf.chua@unsw.edu.au
pvcstudents@unsw.edu.au   

Amanda Snowden
General Manager
Ph: 9385 8546
a.snowden@unsw.edu.au

Diane Murray
Executive Assistant
Ph: 9385 1067
diane.murray@unsw.edu.au

Paul Nicol
Finance Manager
Ph: 9385 8053
p.nicol@unsw.edu.au 

 

 


Top

Student and Academic Services

Fax: 9385 8106

John Reed
Director, Student and Academic Services
Ph: TBD
TBD@unsw.edu.au

  • SiMs and myUNSW planning and management
  • Business architecture and analysis
  • System enhancements, testing and change management
  • User access and security
  • User training education and support
  • Reporting
Academic Administration

Sarah Thomson
Manager, Academic Administration
Assistant Director, Student and Academic Services

Ph: 9385 9706
s.thomson@unsw.edu.au

Top
Academic Administration Information Services
  • Handbook Planning, Production, and Maintenance
  • Student and Academic Administration Web Content and Information Services
  • myUNSW News & Announcements
  • Student Communications Support
Nino Maulana
Manager
Ph: 9385 2311
n.maulana@unsw.edu.au
Elisabeth Crawford
Web Content Editor
Ph: 9385 8224
elisabeth.crawford@unsw.edu.au
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Miria Kakaire
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8604
m.kakaire@unsw.edu.au
Monday to Wednesday
Maggie O'Keeffe
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8782
maggie.okeeffe@unsw.edu.au
Monday to Thursday

 

Top
Academic Portfolio and Policy Secretariat
  • Academic Portfolio Management incl. Proposals, Academic Rules and Compliance
  • Academic Policy Management and Support
  • Academic Data Configuration and Maintenance
  • Teaching MOUs and Agreements
  • Academic Calendar Planning and Co-ordination
Karin Banna
Manager
Ph: 9385 8172
k.banna@unsw.edu.au
Elizabeth Davis
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 3106
e.davis@unsw.edu.au

Top
Academic Administration Systems and Projects
  • Academic Administration Systems – Development, Testing, Support, Liaison
  • Academic Administration Projects
  • TELT Administration Support
Lester Mata
Manager
Ph: 9385 8040
lesterm@unsw.edu.au
Damian O'Reilly
Academic Administration Consultant
Ph: 9385 9133
@unsw.edu.au


Top
Student Information Services

Richard Sanchez
Manager, Student Information Services
Assistant Director, Student and Academic Services

Ph: 9385 1142
richard.sanchez@unsw.edu.au

  • SiMs and myUNSW operational management
  • Operational reporting
  • Academic Calendar (Key Dates)
  • Systems configuration
  • System enhancements, testing and change management
  • User role management and security
  • User education and support
Jennifer Nixon
Manager, Data and Information
Ph: 9385 8433
j.nixon@unsw.edu.au
Ioanna Giallussi
Manager, Services and Operations
Ph: 9385 8138
ioanna.g@unsw.edu.au

Rachel Whitelum
Senior Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 3864
r.whitelum@unsw.edu.au
Currently on maternity leave

Nils Widjaja
Senior Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8216
nilshw@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Tucker
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8866
andrew.tucker@unsw.edu.au

David England
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 8215
d.england@unsw.edu.au
 
Angeline Fong
Business Consultant
Ph: 9385 3233
angeline@unsw.edu.au
Alan Chan
Business and Systems Consultant
Ph: 9385 8214
alan.chan@unsw.edu.au
Tats Chanthasenh
-
Ph: 9385 3927
t.chanthasenh@unsw.edu.au

Top
Student Administration

Clare Jones
Manager, Student Administration
Assistant Director, Student and Academic Services

Ph: 9385 3087
clare.jones@unsw.edu.au

  • Enrolment
  • Advanced standing, exemptions
  • Program transfers
  • Program leave, discontinuation
  • Academic standing
  • Appeals
  • Certification of qualifications
  • Honorary degree citations
  • Graduations
  • Academic dress
  • Academic procession
  • Examinations
  • Tuition fees, HECS-HELP, FEE-HELP

Faculty Liaison Contact Emails
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences: star.arts@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Built Environment: star.fbe@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Business: star.business@unsw.edu.au
College of Fine Arts: star.cofa@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Engineering: star.eng@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Law: star.law@unsw.edu.au
ATAX: star.atax@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Medicine: star.med@unsw.edu.au
Faculty of Science: star.science@unsw.edu.au
Institute of Environmental Studies: star.iest@unsw.edu.au
ADFA: star.adfa@unsw.edu.au
Non-Award Programs: star.arts@unsw.edu.au

Executive Officer, Student and Academic Services
Esther Lefas
Ph 9385 9357
e.lefas@unsw.edu.au

Graduations and Prizes

Ph: 02 9385 3092 or 02 9385 2435
Email: graduations@unsw.edu.au or ceremonies@unsw.edu.au

Ursula Brown
Manager
Ph: 9385 1152
u.brown@unsw.edu.au

Liz Francis
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 1768
e.frances@unsw.edu.au
George Showell
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 8069
g.showell@unsw.edu.au

Chummy Aluwihare
Prizes Officer
Ph: 9385 3066
c.aluwihare@unsw.edu.au    

Jenna Cave
Administrative officer  
Ph: 9385 3092
j.cave@unsw.edu.au    

Judith Canniffe
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3092
j.canniffe@unsw.edu.au


Examinations


Email:
exams@unsw.edu.au
Websites: www.exams.unsw.edu.au and
https://my.unsw.edu.au/student/academiclife/assessment/examinations/examinations.html

Nick Milosavljevic
Manager, Examinations
Ph: 9385 8436
n.milosavljevic@unsw.edu.au    

Therese Boyd
Assistant Manager, Examinations
Ph: 9385 3621
t.boyd@unsw.edu.au

Erin Webster
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8103
erin.webster@unsw.edu.au

Carlos Anon
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3128
c.anon@unsw.edu.au


Top
Student Records

Kylie Doust
Manager
Ph: 9385 1079
k.doust@unsw.edu.au

Cathy Sayer
Acting Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 3102
cathy.sayer@unsw.edu.au

Jane Cudmore
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3157
j.cudmore@unsw.edu.au

Mimi Diessel
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8470
m.diessel@unsw.edu.au

John-Daniel Encel
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3097
jd.encel@unsw.edu.au

Pelin Durali
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 9356
p.durali@unsw.edu.au

Laura Pilling
Administrative Officer
Ph:9385 1487
l.pilling@unsw.edu.au

 

Student Financials

Email: csandfees@unsw.edu.au
Website: www.fees.unsw.edu.au and https://my.unsw.edu.au/student/fees/FeesMainPage.html

Peter Secomb (Mon - Thur)
Manager
Ph: 9385 3157
p.secomb@unsw.edu.au
Liza McAra (Wed - Fri)
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 3112
l.mcara@unsw.edu.au
Criselda Fernandez
Assistant Manager
Ph: 9385 8922
criselda.fernandez@unsw.edu.au
Jane Cudmore
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 3091
j.cudmore@unsw.edu.au

 

Top

Student Life and Learning

Fax: 9385 1588      

Sandra Norris
Director Student Life and Learning
Ph: 9385 8939
s.norris@unsw.edu.au

Robert Jones
Deputy Director
Ph: 9385 8939
robert.jones@unsw.edu.au

Karine Doyle
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 1868
k.doyle@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Toohey
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 8939
sarah.toohey@unsw.edu.au
Anna McGilvery
Student Conduct and Appeals Officer
Ph: 9385 8515
a.mcgilvery@unsw.edu.au
Sharon Rodham
Assistant Student Conduct and Appeals Officer
Ph: 9385 0058
s.rodham@unsw.edu.au
SLL Projects Team

Rita Kusevskis-Hayes
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3475 
Fax: 9385 1588 
r.kusevskis-hayes@unsw.edu.au

Colin Clark
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9112
c.clark@unsw.edu.au

Fiona Reyerink
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3137
f.nicholson@unsw.edu.au

Robert Brown
Manager
Ph: 9385 9373
r.m.brown@unsw.edu.au
Rochelle Pudney
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 0103
r.pudney@unsw.edu.au
Leonie Ligertwood
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9128
l.ligertwood@unsw.edu.au
Meryl James
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 1868
meryl.james@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Rodney
Getting Started Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3137
m.rodney@unsw.edu.au
Joshua Stone
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9127
j.stone@unsw.edu.au

Careers and Employment

Fax: 9385 6145
Email: careers@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.careers.unsw.edu.au

Taye Morris
Manager
Ph: 9385 5432
t.morris@unsw.edu.au

Dawn White
Employee Programs Co-ordinator
Ph: 9385 5423
d.white@unsw.edu.au 

Eva Chan
Senior Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 5430
e.chan@unsw.edu.au 

Lyndall Partington
Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 5702 
l.partington@unsw.edu.au

Mita Das
ASB Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 6966
m.das@unsw.edu.au

Ruth Wilcock
Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 5543
r.wilcock@unsw.edu.au 

Kate Riley
Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 7941
k.riley@unsw.edu.au 

Joe Allen
Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 5717
joe.allen@unsw.edu.au

Louise Perkins
Information Officer/Careers Consultant
Ph: 9385 5429
l.perkins@unsw.edu.au

Lina Ghazi
Financial Officer
Ph: 9385 7531
g.lina@unsw.edu.au

Ollie Moylette
Web / Systems Administrator
Ph: 9385 5433
o.moylette@unsw.edu.au
   

Chaplains

For a full listing and contact details see the Religious Centre webpage

Counselling and Psychological Services (CAPS)

Ph: 9385 5418
Fax: 9385 6115
Email: counselling@unsw.edu.au
Website: www.counselling.unsw.edu.au

Annie Andrews
Director Counselling and Psychological Services / Deputy Director Student Development
a.andrews@unsw.edu.au

  • Individual counselling
  • Group programs
  • Faculty based programs
  • Students at risk
  • Student Peer Mentoring programs

Penny Shores
Senior Counsellor
p.shores@unsw.edu.au

Fiona Gordon
Senior Counsellor
f.gordon@unsw.edu.au

Tiffany Reichert
Senior Counsellor
t.reichert@unsw.edu.au

Ed Lukaszewski
Counsellor
e.lukaszewski@unsw.edu.au

Allison Cahill
Counsellor
allison.cahill@unsw.edu.au

Wayne Gillespie
Counsellor
w.gillespie@unsw.edu.au

Juan Chen
Counsellor
juan.chen@unsw.edu.au

David Said
Counsellor
d.said@unsw.edu.au 

Renata Cimino
Counsellor
r.cimino@unsw.edu.au 

Rina Daluz
Counsellor
r.daluz@unsw.edu.au
Laura Kampel
Counsellor
l.kampel@unsw.edu.au
Samantha Ellis
Counsellor
s.ellis@unsw.edu.au

Amanda Rembach
Counsellor
a.rembach@unsw.edu.au

Katie Yamaguchi
Project Officer
k.yamaguchi@unsw.edu.au

Godette Haggar
Office Coordinator
g.haggar@unsw.edu.au


Student Development International (SDI)
Email: international.student@unsw.edu.au

Jan Thomas
Manager
jan.thomas@unsw.edu.au

   

Louise Tabrum
International Student Advisor
l.tabrum@unsw.edu.au

Pia Larsson
International Student Advisor
p.larsson@unsw.edu.au

Wilma D'Silva
International Student Advisor
w.dsilva@unsw.edu.au

Stephen Chikazaza
Acting Communication Officer
Ph: 9385 9810
s.chikazaza@unsw.edu.au

Tatjana Kroll
Sponsored Students Contact Officer
Ph: 9385 0533
t.kroll@unsw.edu.au
Matthew Byron
Sponsored Students Liaison Officer
Ph: 9385 8149
m.byron@unsw.edu.au

Gerry Braddon
Student ESOS Coordinator
Ph: 9385 0533
g.braddon@unsw.edu.au

Andrie Efendi
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 9385 0533
andrie@unsw.edu.au

 


Student Equity and Disabilities Unit

Enquiries: Ph: 9385 4734. In person Room G13 Goodsell Building (map reference F20)
Fax: 9385 6262
Email: seadu@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.studentequity.unsw.edu.au

Dr Ann Jardine
Director, Student Equity and Disabilities Unit
Ph: 9385 6360
a.jardine@unsw.edu.au


ASPIRE    

Samantha Skinner
ASPIRE Operations Manager
Ph: 9385 0544
samantha.skinner@unsw.edu.au

Tom Pyke
ASPIRE Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 2322
t.pyke@unsw.edu.au

Tamsyn Richards
ASPIRE Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 5202
t.richards@unsw.edu.au

Vanessa Cali
ASPIRE Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 1544
v.cali@unsw.edu.au
Jaquelyn Lee
ASPIRE Project Officer
Ph: 9385 8798
jaquelyn.lee@unsw.edu.au
Tom Trower
ASPIRE Project Officer
Ph: 9385 2676
t.trower@unsw.edu.au
Debbie Vadasz
ASPIRE Project Officer
Ph: 9385 1072
d.vadasz@unsw.edu.au
Rebekah Torrens
ASPIRE Indigenous Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9102
r.torrens@unsw.edu.au
Ali Davies
ASPIRE Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3496
ali.davies@unsw.edu.au
Gabriella Reed
Administrative Officer ASPIRE Metro
Ph: 9385 0177
g.reed@unsw.edu.au
Melanie Sauer
Administrative Officer ASPIRE Regional
Ph: 9385 1013
m.sauer@unsw.edu.au

Disability Services    
Michelle Kerr
Disabilities Team Leader
Ph: 9385 4685
michelle.kerr@unsw.edu.au
Carl Glynn
Disability Advisor
Ph: 9385 4734
carl.glynn@unsw.edu.au
Shelley Goldsmith
Disability Advisor
Ph: 9385 4734
s.goldsmith@unsw.edu.au
Stephanie Palermo
Disability Advisor
Ph: 9385 4734
s.palermo@unsw.edu.au
Jodie Yuyun
Disabilities Notetaking Coordinator (part-time)
Ph: 9385 1288
j.yuyun@unsw.edu.au
 
Projects/Research    
Kate McGown
Academic Attainment Project Officer
Ph: 9385 1160
k.mcgown@unsw.edu.au
Maureen Martin
Communication Project Officer       
Ph: 9385 6164
m.martin@unsw.edu.au
Kathy Parker
Project Officer
Ph:9385 0178
k.parker@unsw.edu.au
Administration    
Steffi Ciputra
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 0172
s.ciputra@unsw.edu.au
Jack Crane
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 4734
j.crane@unsw.edu.au
Marg Finch
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 9035
margaret.finch@unsw.edu.au

The Learning Centre

Chancellery Building (C22),
North Wing, Lower Ground Fl, Room LG13

Phone: 9385 2060
Fax: 9385 2962
Email: learningcentre@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.lc.unsw.edu.au

COFA Office
Block C, Room CB11
Phone/Fax: 9385 0739
Email: cofalearningcentre@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.lc.unsw.edu.au


A/Professor Sue Starfield
Director
Ph: 9385 3369
s.starfield@unsw.edu.au

Valerie Caulcutt
Finance / Admin Manager
Ph: 9385 1149
v.caulcutt@unsw.edu.au

Tracey-Lee Downey
Learning Resources Developer
Ph: 9385 3364
t.downey@usnw.edu.au

Pam Mort
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 1150
p.mort@unsw.edu.au

Dr Dominic Fitzsimmons
Learning Advisor and
UPP Co-ordinator

Ph: 9385 2204
d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au

Catheryn Gray
Learning Advisor (Mathematics)
Ph: 9385 2060
catheryn.grey@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Jamie Roberts
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9285 2060
jamie.roberts@unsw.edu.au     

Gwyn Jones
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 3394
gwyn.jones@unsw.edu.au

Dr Linda Burnett
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 2767
l.burnett@unsw.edu.au

Bronwyn Phillips
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 2060
b.m.phillips@unsw.edu.au

Maria Zueva
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 2219
m.zueva@unsw.edu.au
(On maternity leave)

Dr Shivaun Weybury
Learning Advisor
Ph: 9385 1795
s.weybury@unsw.edu.au
(On maternity leave)

Jenifer Mendoza
Student Information Officer
Ph: 9285 2060
jenifermendoza@unsw.edu.au

   

The Hub

Enquiries: Ph: 9385 9365
In person: Lower Ground Morven Brown building, Room LG66 (map reference E20)
Fax: 9385 9398
Email: studentdevelopment@unsw.edu.au
Website: http://www.thehub.unsw.edu.au

Educational Support Advisors    
Leonie Ligertwood
Manager
Ph: 9385 3207
l.ligertwood@unsw.edu.au
Fiona Reid
Senior Educational Support Advisor
Ph: 9385 8552
fiona.reid@unsw.edu.au
Vacant
Equity  
 

 

Clare Ellis
Equity Officer (Students)
Ph: 9385 5210
c.ellis@unsw.edu.au
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

Student Development, Participation
and Engagement (Chancellery G37c)
   
Rita Kusevskis-Hayes
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 3475 
Fax: 9385 1588 
r.kusevskis-hayes@unsw.edu.au
Colin Clark
Senior Project  Officer
Ph: 9385 9112
c.clark@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Andreacchio
Project  Officer
Ph: 9385 9113
jessica.andreacchio@unsw.edu.au

Transition and Engagement (The Hub)
   
Helen Gardner
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 9366
h.gardner@unsw.edu.au
Claire Hopkins
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 0067
c.hopkins@unsw.edu.au
Annie Thompson
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9364
annie.thompson@unsw.edu.au

U@UNSW  
Kerry Fielding
Senior Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9371
k.fielding@unsw.edu.au 
Thursday, Friday
Patricia Garcia
Student Development Officer
Ph: 9385 9416
patricia.garcia@unsw.edu.au
Wednesday, Thursday
Sarah Roche
Project Officer
Ph: 9385 9416
s.roche@unsw.edu.au

 Administration
Jessica Li
Administrative Officer
Ph: 9385 1605
jessica.li@unsw.edu.au


Administrative Assistant
Ph: 9385 9397
studentdevelopment@unsw.edu.au


UNSW Student Central

Tel: 9385 8500
Fax: 9385 1252
Email: studentcentral@unsw.edu.au
enrolment@unsw.edu.au
Website: http://studentlifelearning.unsw.edu.au/studentcentral/index.html

Student Central is the enquiry and service centre for UNSW's central administrative processes. We handle student enquiries from all campuses - though we may need to refer students to their specific campus (ADFA@UNSW or COFA) for some information and services.

Top

Future Students, Admissions and Scholarships

Shane Griffin
Director Future Students, Admissions & Scholarships
Ph: 9385 7859
shane.griffin@unsw.edu.au

Direct Admissions

Admission of international undergraduate and all postgraduate coursework students

Ph: 9385 3656
Fax: 9385 9437

Webform: http://www.enquiry.unsw.edu.au

Websites:
Apply online www.apply.unsw.edu.au
Track application online https://apply.unsw.edu.au/apply/onlineAppTrackInfo.html
Accept and enrol online www.my.unsw.edu.au
UNSW Identity Management - Create UniPass

For staff contact details please go to https://www.dir.unsw.edu.au/cgi-bin/show_org_staff.pl?organisation=1368

UAC Admissions

Admission of domestic undergraduate students through UAC or direct to UNSW
UAC Postgraduate
Admission of non-award students (including UPP, Bridging Courses)
Management of the UNSW ACCESS Scheme

Ph: 9385 3228
Fax: 9662 4241
Email: ugadmis@unsw.edu.au

For staff contact details please go to https://www.dir.unsw.edu.au/cgi-bin/show_org_staff.pl?organisation=1368

Future Students

Jonathon Strauss
Acting Manager Future Students
Ph: 9385 8379
j.strauss@unsw.edu.au

Chez Orchard
Events Manager
Ph: 9385 2413
c.orchard@unsw.edu.au

Emma Perry
Student Promotions Officer
Ph: 9385 1805
e.perry@unsw.edu.au

Vacant
Network Schools Manager

Stacey Lucien
Student Information Officer
Ph: 9385 1844
stacey.lucien@unsw.edu.au

Sophie Burrows
Student Promotions Officer
Ph: 9385 1866
s.burrows@unsw.edu.au


UNSW Co-op Program

Ph: 9385 5116
Email: cooprog@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.co-op.unsw.edu.au

Kay Carey
Manager UNSW Co-op Program      
Ph: 9385 6024
k.carey@unsw.edu.au

Bridget Mathie (on maternity leave)
Manager, Process Improvement
Ph: 9385 0347
b.mathie@unsw.edu.au

Michelle Morris
Scholar and Communications Manager
Ph: 9385 5219
michelle.morris@unsw.edu.au

Barbara Vidos
Industry Liaison
Ph: 9385 5222
b.vidos@unsw.edu.au

Sophie Zdenkowski

Industry Partnership & Development Manager
Ph: 9385 9768
s.zdenkowski@unsw.edu.au

Trinah De Leon
Scholar Administrator & Systems Co-ordinator Officer     
Ph: 9385 5994
trinah@unsw.edu.au

Jessica Laverty
Schools & Scholar Administration Officer
Ph: 9385 0527
j.laverty@unsw.edu.au
Ines Soares
Administrative Assistant
Co-op and Scholarships
Ph: 9385 5116/1078
i.soares@unsw.edu.au
cooprog@unsw.edu.au
scholarships@unsw.edu.au

Sabine King (on maternity leave)
Industry Liaison


UNSW Scholarships

Ph:9385 1078
Email: scholarships@unsw.edu.au
Web: www.scholarships.unsw.edu.au

14:06:45

Filiz Block
Manager UNSW Scholarships
Ph: 9385 3101
f.block@unsw.edu.au

Ben Alfred
Senior Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 3100
b.alfred@unsw.edu.au
Sandhya Singh
Finance Officer
Ph: 9385 2803
s.singh@unsw.edu.au

Alysha Fleiter
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 1462
a.fleiter@unsw.edu.au

Kim Jahshan
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 1581
kjahshan@unsw.edu.au
Eva Ostrowski
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 3598
e.ostrowski@unsw.edu.au

Helen Bryson
Elite Athlete Program & Sports Scholarship Co-ordinator
Ph: 9385 5725
h.bryson@unsw.edu.au

Sonia Phillips
Scholarships Officer
Ph: 9385 8202
s.phillips@unsw.edu.au
 

Top